Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Radici. We'd love to have your feedback!

Radici

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Radici and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marymccarroll@Yahoo.Com 4 months ago

Cannelloni Carne e Spinaci

We have always loved Radici's Pappardelle Bolognese and Chicken Parm, but I read rave reviews about the Cannelloni. We couldn't decide so ordered all 3 for take-out. We were not disappointed. The Cannelloni exceeded my expectations and the sauces were perfect. We had leftovers that re-heated very nicely. We'll be back for take-out the next time we crave good Italian. This is a great place with great staff and a wonderful chef. Thank you!

Fasano 5 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

Wing from Boston and a 2nd generation Italian with a house still in bologna, I find this one of the best Italian restaurants on the west side. Well done and a nice find

Carola 6 months ago

Involtini di Melanzane**

All of you have presented the finest touch to a meal which is right off the charts! Five Stars!! Thank you! Carola ☺️

Zeezee1 6 months ago

Manicotti Ricotta**

Oh my! This is the BEST authentic Italian restaurant around! It's the only place my Italian family and friends as well as my fiancé, who is used to great east coast Italian, all agree on. (Usually a tough crowd!) Everything we've had has been delicious, particularly the manicotti which melts in your mouth. The sea bass is also really good. The wine selection is great, but the cocktails are even better!

Sohei 6 months ago

Penne alla Vodka

Simple but great!! That's what you want!

Michael 7 months ago

Short Ribs

Picked up two of the short rib special plates two weeks ago. SO very good. Tender, flavorful beef cooked to perfection, with the most delicious sauce. Creamy mashed potatoes and roasted root vegetables rounded out a most satisfying meal. My wife and I will continue to order pickup until such time as we can dine in again. Grazie mille Radici! Fino al nostro prossimo incontro! Stammi bene! Angie and Michael Nile Redondo Beach.

Littlerascal99 7 months ago

Penne alla Vodka

Radici's homemade pastas and vibrantly rich sauces instantly transported us from cloistered coronavirus sheltering-at-home to the wonderful mountain, pastoral, and coastal Abruzzo region of Italy! Craving authentic Italian cuisine? Exhausted from juggling full-time work and full-time home care but want to treat your loved ones to a delicious feast? Radici comes to the rescue! Family-owned and featuring recipes handed down over generations, Radici's menu ranges from classics such as calamari fritti and house made gnocchi to tender steaks and jumbo shrimp in white wine and garlic. In our recent dining adventure, we opted for Penne alla Vodka and Pappardelle Bolognese. Both were fantastic! The penne's flavorful pink sauce and bacon satisfied our stomachs and soothed our souls, while the pappardelle bolognese's hearty beef ragu and perfectly al dente pasta sparked a small tug-of-war between eager eaters. We can't wait to dine at Radici when COVID-19 abates, but in the meantime, I'm grateful to Radici for offering takeout and delivery options that continue to delight! Run, don't walk, to Radici!

Rosannasavone 7 months ago

Lasagna

I ordered the lasagna for our Easter dinner and it was nothing short of perfetto! The pasta is homemade, the sauce is heaven, and it had the perfect amount of cheese. Highly recommend!

Almartin553 10 months ago

Flan Napoletano

My boyfriend and I cannot stop coming back for the Flan dessert. It is amazing! We were never big flan dessert eaters until we tried Radici's. I highly recommend, trust me you won't regret it! Also, friendly tip - eat it slow because you will want to savor every bite & lick the plate clean :)

Pamfleischer1 10 months ago

Involtini Di Melanzane

Wow, delicious. Perfectly prepared, light, so that you were able to taste every layer of flavor. Exceptional sauce, exceptional dish. The best is that I walked away feeling satisfied but not stuffed. I highly recommend this restaurant, the ambiance is great.

Margox04 10 months ago

Bucatini Amatriciana

A fantastic dish that I have enjoyed often. Although simple it really fullfills my pasta addition beautifully. I love the perfect amount of spice in the sauce and the quality of ingredients is noticed.

Awoloz 11 months ago

Housemade Tiramisu

This is the best tiramisu I've ever had. It was extremely light, creamy and perfectly balanced between flavors of espresso and cream. It was big enough to split between a few so grab a spoon and dig in! would order this every time even though I'm not much of a dessert person, that's saying something!

Grace about 1 year ago

Involtini di Melanzane**

I love eggplant and this dish does not disappoint!!! It is off the charts delish!!! Each bite is the perfect heavenly blend of eggplant and ricotta cheese with their tasty homemade sauce. This is a must try - if you haven't already!

Kellymichaelbeck 5 months ago

Involtini di Melanzane**

Just got take out and loved it, especially their vegan options. Highly recommend!

Margoa4 5 months ago

Fusilli Calabrese

My husband and I just had an amazing date night at home and ordered dinner from Radici. The food was absolutely amazing. It was just ad we remembered at the restaurant and although, we missed the experience in the restaurant, the food was on point. So amazing that it was so delicious even though it was take out. Thank you for making our date night so special! And, compliments to your amazing chefs.

Mahmoud 6 months ago

Lasagna

We had the family style take out Lasagna and chicken Parmageana. they were as delicious as when mama lucia makes it in the kitchen and sit down dinner. the food is authentic even during these crazy times.

Carola 6 months ago

Cannelloni Carne e Spinaci

Your food is delicious! Thank you! ☺️

Sohei 6 months ago

Costolette D'Agnello Alla Griglia*

Simply amazing!!! Pasta are to die for, the best!

Peggy 7 months ago

2017 Barone Ricasoli, Tuscany

wonderful food. My grandson and I shared a take out meal from Radici and loved every morsel.

Burnssk 7 months ago

Chicken Piccata*

All is delicious. Difficult to pick a favorite. Hope to see you soon!

Sullivanmeganb 9 months ago

Costolette D'Agnello Alla Griglia*

We LOVE Radici and all of their dishes, but I am obsessed with the Lamb Chops! I end up getting them every time. They're always cooked perfectly, with such a good balsamic sauce. Even better when paired with the "Dirty Housewives of Italy" martini!

Beachblonde1980 10 months ago

Burrata**

Wonderful light cheese & delicious tomatoes, ripe and fresh. Bar menu is terrific. We are local & will be repeat customers, definitely. Great restaurant- welcome to the South Bay!

Tony 10 months ago

Gnocchi Bicolore Gratinati**

so fresh... this was really good. Def recommend...

Ginawhittlesey 10 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

I have had this dish several times and it is always consistently delicious. Tons of flavor and pasta done perfect.

Jenaceret 12 months ago

Costolette D'Agnello Alla Griglia*

Radici is a real hidden gem in the South Bay. This isn't a spot for your average Joe- only those who really appreciate food and the story behind it, will fall in love with Radici. I've been several times and ordered completely different menu items each time. You can't go wrong with any of the Spaghettis. They all have a crisp, fresh flavor because all the ingredients are from local farmers markets and pasta is made fresh daily! I also highly recommend trying out any of their daily specials. Another favorite was the risotto with braised beef. SO delicious. One dish I always seem to come back to though, is the Lamb! Its flavorful, moist, and definitely not gamey. I love sharing this with people I bring. I can't remember the names of all the different drinks we tried, but if you're a whiskey fan, they have a drink that tests all your senses with smoke! Ask for it! The service is always exceptional and they make me feel like I'm family here. This is definitely a restaurant you don't want to skip.

Janine about 1 year ago

Manicotti Ricotta**

So excited to find this hidden gem. The most beautiful and tasty cocktails I've ever had. Gorgeous setting The manicotti was like velvet. So smooth,creamy and delicious. A trip to heaven!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA