Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Radici. We'd love to have your feedback!

Radici

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Radici and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keithbrinker 29 days ago

Gnocchi di Patate Radici

i'll always order at least one of these as an appetizer because it is THAT GOOD!! highly recommend.

Ricky 2 months ago

Costolette D'Agnello Alla Griglia*

Costolette Lamb chops are just wow.... I'm Indian and we definitely do use a lot of rich and deep spices but these lamb chops were bar none one of the tastiest meats I've had! 5 stars.

Tsgoyna 5 months ago

Housemade Tiramisu

This is classic real Italian ! the real delicious deal!It's the perfect mixture of texture and density and we are tiramisu snobs! Buonissimo!!

Cecilia 5 months ago

Penne alla Vodka

Yum!! This dish is so good! The pasta is cooked perfectly and the sauce is delicious!

Chelise 6 months ago

grilled octopus

Ummm just get it! Best octopus ever!

Ndi about 1 month ago

Ravioli di Ricotta & Spinaci

This ravioli is so delicious! It's so flavorful and hearty without being overwhelmingly heavy. I've ordered it several times, it's my go to!

Isabellakinkelaar 4 months ago

Gnocchi di Patate Radici

Wow! Radici's food is delicious and the service staff is always helpful and courteous! Highly recommend the gnocchi as well as their delicious sangria!

Aj 5 months ago

Burrata**

Super good and great service

Jack 5 months ago

Ravioli

First off, I would like to say how much I enjoyed dinning here. The ambiance is fantastic in the courtyard. I thoroughly enjoyed the spinach and ricotta raviolis. Handmade to perfection. Do yourself a favor and go enjoy a lovely evening.

Bryndis 7 months ago

Gnocchi Bicolore Gratinati

Hands down the best gnocchi I have ever tasted!! Crafted by hand, you can taste the love put into this dish ... the pasta is so fresh and the perfectly browned crust on top brings out so much flavor it melts in your mouth!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA